Student Awards 2018

We are proud to announce our 2018 Student Awards as presented at our recent party and awards night on Saturday 15th December.

Student of the Year Cuddington Juniors – Madeline Turner
Most Improved Student Cuddington Juniors – Theo Mason

Student of the Year Cuddington Seniors – Amelia Tollet
Most Improved Student Cuddington Seniors – Amber Hogg

Student of the Year Winsford – Callum Abbiss
Most Improved Student Winsford – Tracy Walkinshaw

Student of the Year Weaverham – Evert Pieterse

Indomitable Spirit Award – Paul Harman

Congratulations everyone